Labs

STA-logo
STA labs provide analytical services for STA participants and use TMECC protocols.

This is a CURRENT list of STA certified labs. It is updated on a weekly basis.

Company Details Primary Contact
A&L Great Lakes Labs
3505 Conestega Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
www.algreatlakes.com
Greg Neyman
T 260.483.4759
F 260.483.5274
gregn@algreatlakes.com
A&L Western Laboratories, Inc.
1311 Woodland Ave.
Suite 1
Modesto, CA 95351
Robert Butterfield, Laboratory Director
T 209.529.4080
Rbutterf@AL-Labs-West.com
Ag Analytical Services Lab
Penn State University
Tower Road
University Park, PA 16802
Website: www.aasl.psu.edu  
Julie Brooks
jmb66@psu.edu
T 814.863.0841
F 814.863.4540
Central Testing Laboratory Ltd.
Unit 9-851 Lagimodiere Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB Canada R2J 3K4
www.ctl.mb.ca
Office 204-237-9128 ext.420
Fax: 855-754-1046
amanpreets@ctl.mb.ca
Colorado Analytical Laboratories, Inc.
240 S. Main St.
Brighton, CO 80601
www.coloradolab.com
Shane Nielson
T 303.659.2313
F 303.659.2315
shanenielson@coloradolab.com
Environmental Research and Innovation Center
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
Betina Chaon
T 920.424.3148
chaonb@uwosh.edu
Midwest Laboratories, Inc.
13611 B ST
Omaha, NE 68144
www.midwestlabs.com
Rob Ferris
T 402.334.7770
F 402.334.9121
rferris@midwestlabs.com
Soil and Plant Laboratory
4741 E. Hunter Ave #A
Anaheim, CA    92807
www.soilandplantlaboratory.com
Soil Control Lab
42 Hangar Way
Watsonville, CA 95076
www.compostlab.com
Frank Shields
T 831.724.5422
F 831.724.3188
frank@controllabs.com
Soil Test Farm Consultants
2925 Driggs Dr.
Moses Lake, WA 98837
www.soiltestlab.com
Brent Thyssen
T 509.765.1622
brent@soiltestlab.com
Texas Plant & Soil Lab
5115 W. Monte Cristo Rd.
Edinburg, Texas 78541
www.TexasPlantAndSoilLab.com
Noel Garcia
T (956) 383-0739
F (956) 383-0730
ngarcia@tpsl.biz