Labs

STA labs provide analytical services for STA participants and use TMECC protocols.

This is a CURRENT list of STA certified labs. It is updated on a weekly basis.

Company Details Primary Contact
A&L Canada Laboratories
2136 Jetstream Rd.
London, Ontario N5V3P5 Canada
www.alcanada.com
Rob Deakin
T 519.457.2575
F 519.457.2664
aginfo@alcanada.com
A&L Great Lakes Labs
3505 Conestega Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
www.algreatlakes.com
Greg Neyman
T 260.483.4759
F 260.483.5274
gregn@algreatlakes.com
A&L Western Laboratories, Inc.
1311 Woodland Ave.
Suite 1
Modesto, CA 95351
Robert Butterfield, Laboratory Director
T 209.529.4080
Rbutterf@AL-Labs-West.com
Ag Analytical Services Lab
Penn State University
Tower Road
University Park, PA 16802
www.aasl.psu.edu
Julie Brooks
T 814.863.0841
F 814.863.4540
aasl@psu.edu
CATA-Lab
Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María
Santiago, Chile
Ana Torres
ana.torres@usm.cl
Colorado Analytical Laboratories, Inc.
240 S. Main St.
Brighton, CO 80601
www.coloradolab.com
Shane Nielson
T 303.659.2313
F 303.659.2315
shanenielson@coloradolab.com
Midwest Laboratories, Inc.
13611 B ST
Omaha, NE 68144
www.midwestlabs.com
Jerry King
T 402.334.7770
F 402.334.9121
Jking@Midwestlabs.com
Situ Biosciences LLC
3415 Howard St. STE. 102
Skokie, IL 60076
www.situbiosciences.com
Don P. Satchell
T 847-677- 4575
dsatchell@situtest.com
Soil Control Lab
42 Hangar Way
Watsonville, CA 95076
www.compostlab.com
Frank Shields
T 831.724.5422
F 831.724.3188
frank@controllabs.com
Soil Test Farm Consultants
2925 Driggs Dr.
Moses Lake, WA 98837
www.soiltestlab.com
Brent Thyssen
T 509.765.1622
brent@soiltestlab.com
Texas Element Inc.
815 Brazos St.
Austin, Texas 78701
www.texaselement.com
Michael Lemieux
T (512) 944-7151
mal@texaselement.com
Texas Plant & Soil Lab
5115 W. Monte Cristo Rd.
Edinburg, Texas 78541
www.TexasPlantAndSoilLab.com
Noel Garcia
T (956) 383-0739
F (956) 383-0730
ngarcia@tpsl.biz